It's my life's work to express those emotions and feelings that can only be conveyed through music. It's how my spirit takes wing and soars to unfathomable, seemingly unreachable heights. I hope that my music does the same for your spirit, too.

Type your paragraph here.

Type your paragraph here.

Contact info: Richie 954-260-9733


You can now follow us (and “Like” us) on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/Fabulons

Thank you Tom White for the photos!

2021-2022  Public Performance Schedule (please check in as we update as dates get confirmed)

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

           Fabulons

South Florida's Favorite Party Band


Welcome - please scroll down below the photo for our upcoming public performances

Please everyone be safe and do your part to help end this nightmare.


Saturday, October 9, 2021 – Sunrise Lakes Phase IV (private event) – Fabulons

Friday, October 15, 2021 – Kings Point Delray (private event) – Planet Lulu

Saturday, October 16, 2021 – Canyon Amphitheater, Boynton Beach – Planet Lulu, 7-9pm / Located in The Canyon Shopping Plaza, SE corner of Boynton Beach Blvd. and Lyons Rd.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 – St. David’s Carnival – Planet Lulu, 6:30– 9:30 pm 3900 S University Dr, Davie, FL 33328 – North of Griffin Rd., - south off 595

Friday, October 22 – Estates of Ft. Lauderdale 2850 SW 54th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312 / Fabulons 70’s party

Saturday, October 23, 2021 – Family Farms, Davie – Planet Lulu, 6-9 PM 14950 SW 14th St, Davie, FL 33326

Friday, November 5 - Royal Palm Bch Cultural Center (private event) – Fabulons

Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Villa Borghese, Delray (private event) – Fabulons

Saturday, November 20, 2021 – Family Farms, Davie – Planet Lulu, 5 -8 PM

Saturday, November 27 - Estates of Ft. Lauderdale / Party (private event) – Fabulons

Saturday, December 18, 2021 – Family Farms, Davie – Planet Lulu, 5-8 PM

Friday, December 31, 2021 – Estates of Ft. Lauderdale New Year's Eve Party (private event) – Fabulons

Saturday, January 15, 2022 – Bridgeview Delray, (private event) – Planet Lulu

Friday, January 21, 2022 – Cascades Boynton (private event) – Fabulons

Saturday, January 22, 2022 – Cobra Joe Car Show Coconut Creek – Planet Lulu, 11am

Saturday, January 29, 2022 – Family Farms, Davie – Planet Lulu, 5 -8 PM

Friday, February 7 - Royal Palm Bch Cultural Center (private event) – Fabulons

Saturday, February 12, 2022 – Cascade Lakes (private event) – Fabulons

Friday, February 18, 2022 – St. Paul of the Cross (private event) – Fabulons

Saturday, February 19, 2022 – Canyon Town Center Amphitheater, Boynton Beach – Fabulons / Located in The Canyon Shopping Plaza, SE corner of Boynton Beach Blvd. and Lyons Rd.

Sunday, March 20, 2022 – Cobra Joe Italian Festival (time TBA)

Saturday, March 26, 2022 – Family Farms, Davie – Planet Lulu, 6-9 PM

Saturday, April 30, 2022 – Family Farms, Davie – Planet Lulu, 6-9 PM

Tuesday, September 20 – Broward HS Reunion at Dania Beach Casino – (private event) - Fabulons